Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best guy in SF! There, I said want to find out if its true?

In his own words

I'm a great guy that's ready for the real thing. I'm passionate, love my family, friends and music. Who doesn't? I'm easing going at home and ambitious in my professional life. I like to be challenged in all facets of life and am always looking for the next adventure. I've traveled everywhere but want to do it with my girl. I'm a musician for fun and music is a big part of my life. I love romantic dinners, wine, the beach, getaways, and enjoy the finer things in life. I've done very well financially and with my business and have been able to set up my parents and family for life. Now its my turn! I want a woman that is feminine, that loves being a woman, that is confident and funny, that loves to dress up or wear jeans but still looks just as good. A woman that will appreciate the man I am, that will love as much as she is loved, that isn't afraid to express herself, that wants kids someday, that loves family and big long dinners, likes music and will let me play guitar to her, that won't get jealous when I hang out with my nephew or when I play soccer with my brother. She knows who she is and what she wants.....I want my match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I love animals. I love dogs - grew up with an amazing German Shepard. I own a racehorse....he's a genius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Barcelona for a year; love Argentina where my parents are from. Ozumo sushi is my fav in SF, Getaways to Cabo are sweet, would like to live in Italy for a year someday. Romantic, secret spots are the best for vaca and food.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Radiohead, Janes Addiction, my guitars, Gnocci, good coffee, nephew's laugh, , Skinny Legs and All by Tom Robbins, driving my car fast, German Shepards, SLEEEPING! Great Barrier Reef in Australia, Salsa musiic

For fun

Music! Play guitar and drums, hang out with my nephew, go to live music, eat sushi, play tennis and soccer, watch Argentina win the World Cup, drive my car with the top down to Napa or Big Sur, the Giants!

Last read

Confederacy of Dunces, John Kennedy Toole - read it for second time recently....funniest book ever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an investment management firm in SF. A hedge fund. Launched my business 5 years ago and its going great. Won't have to work all my life like my parents did. I work to live, not live to work!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Went to UCLA undergrad and Univ of Michigan for my MBA. Go Bruins!