Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good women still exist

In her own words

Hello match people! I am by far the most interesting person you'll ever meet. I have a interesting laugh that will make you laugh. My friends tell me that I am the sweetest person they know, but I do have my days. I was recently diagnosed with Lupus, but I realize that I have to continue living my life. I enjoy working out, traveling, reading, going to plays, and different restaurants. I am very goofy and silly and love to tell stale jokes. I am 32 years old with no children. I have my own car and place to stay. I have been with the same company for 13 years, and I'm going to school to be a physical therapist or occupational therapist. Anything else you'd like to know please feel free to ask. I am looking for someone who can be my friend first, then my lover. You must have your own car, or at least know how to use public transportation, and your own place to stay. I want someone who has a wonderful relationship with mother and sisters if they have any, but most importantly you must have a wonderful relationship with God. Please know how to carry on a conversation. As far as looks go I am not picky and I like all varieties of men. Everything else we can build on together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Jamaica, Vegas, and the Bahamas


Richland College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music that doesn't have alot of cursing in it. But I will say that I love R&B the most.

For fun

I love to travel, read a good book, watch movies, cook even though I am not the best, but hey practices makes perfect. I love trying new things and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I am guilty of reading sister 2 sister magazines but I also read books. I just finished The help now I am going to read the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a wonderful insurance company. I have been there almost 11 years and have really worked myself from the bottom to the top. I am also a college student getting a doctorate degree in physical therapy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I am studying to become a Jehovah's Witness, so if this bothers you please feel free to keep looking.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference