Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Find happiness in the simple pleasures!

In her own words

I'm optimistic, compassionate, intense, energetic, and loyal. Intelligence, wit, and strength are important to me. I work with passion and I'm looking for honesty, integrity, someone Who Enjoys Life and makes me laugh. To my friends, I offer support, forgiveness, generosity, and enthusiasm for success. Connecting with people is easy, and I enjoy helping others as often as possible. Random acts of kindness are what keep the soul strong! **I've had some interesting experiences on Match, but I'm giving it another shot. A few specific requests: I'd like to avoid contact with anyone who is looking for a one time sexual encounter, isn't truly single, or is thinking about getting back into a relationship with an ex-girlfriend. Please be 100% available! :o)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I recently rescued a Rat Terrier from the shelter. Baxter is a sweetheart - very well behaved and a good jogging companion.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chuy's, Shady Grove, Umi, Haiku, Red's Porch, Gold's Gym, Barton Creek Greenbelt, Lake Travis, Third Base, Lucky Lounge, Antone's, Geisha, Ten Oak, Lustre Pearl, Austin Stone Church, Buffalo Wild Wings, Moontower, Dog Parks

Favorite things

Music (Classic Rock, R&B, Country, Pop, Blues) Lost, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Sushi, Fishing, Sunshine, Family Time, Amusement Parks, The Secret, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, All Stephen King, Anne Rice, Orson Scott Card

For fun

Reading, Writing, Singing, Hiking, Cooking, Music, Movies, Comedy Shows, Wii Anything, Not Much Isn't Fun!

Last read

Nonviolent Communication: A Language of Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a Day Spa - I'm a Spa Manager/Marketing Director.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Spanish, Mexican, Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college