Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-51 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A person often meets one's destiny on the road he took to avoid it.

In her own words

Hi there....if you are reading this, we hopefully have something in common. Great start... I'll try to keep it simple... What I'm looking for is a fun, intelligent person who is considerate, affectionate, daring and likes a good laugh. And... if you have personal 'style', all the better. Sharing and creating fun times - making memories - is what life is about. Physical fitness and career are important traits as is honesty, loyalty, integrity, and understanding. “There is never a problem, only a solution,” a motto I live by… If you don't possess those qualities, you may as well stop reading (LOL). If you're a “player,” I happy for you, just be upfront about it. I prefer simple, uncomplicated friendship(s) at this point and see how things unfold naturally. Loving the outdoors is vital; all water sports (boating, surfing, paddle boarding, water-skiing, swimming, etc), worldwide traveling, biking, weekend get-a-ways, flying, auto racing, motorcycles and even rock climbing... I'm new to snow skiing/boarding and loved it. (the only good thing about winter.... ) I truly enjoy being able to share and experience new adventures with someone who is willing to try anything at least once. After all, isn't it part of the overall living experience? I'm fortunate to have wonderful friends, family and work colleagues - and I'm passionate about all three. Born in Australia so all moments spent with family is cherished. Love kids (yes, even yours), and even those crazy family members (we all seem to have one - lol). My kids are 2 yorkies (nicknamed 'double trouble'). There is far too much for me to mention - and probably more fun to discover along the way... Anything additional you'd like to know is up to you. Enjoy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two cute little Yorkies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel: FLA Keys or FLA west coast, Europe, Malta, Australia - in fact, anywhere in the world... Local Spots: Prime 112, Smith and Woolenskys, Meat Market, Delano, Montys, La Piaga.... among others (can't give everything away)

Favorite things

You will have to meet me and figure that one out!

For fun

Boating, Water Skiing, in fact, water sports of all types. Movies, Night spots, Good food, BBQ-ing, Traveling, Weekend Getaways, Socializing with Friends and Family and in Business Circles, Reading, Gym and much, much more!

Last read

Daily Newspapers, depending on the project, lots and lots of reading....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hmmm.... beautiful eyes, passionate, affectionate, loving, honest, loyal and attentive toward me... :) and, a MUST is that you take care of your physical appearance / health... Style too is important, yes please...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
non-practicing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference