Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Jack's complete lack of surprise.

In her own words

My story is extremely long and drawn out, and if I am drunk enough, I may bore you with the tale- but I guess I can spurt out a few facts that may interest a few of the male population. I grew up in Ohio, joined the Marine Corps fresh out of high school and came home to go to college. I finally hit that "I'm an adult and I need to start acting like it.... tomorrow" stage. I try to take a few moments out of every day and act like a kid- be it dancing stupidly to songs I hate just to make my sister laugh, practicing my whale speech (Finding Nemo) to jumping on bubbles just to watch them explode. I am a geek. I play video games, read graphic novels and collect light sabers. I also have a sea horse pool noodle named Fred. He's my bestie. I have a very sarcastic personality, and it is irritating when people can't keep up with my sense of humor. I love to read and write. I almost always have a book in my purse, and keep a select few winners in my car in case I find myself with a few extra minutes and can crack one open. My love for reading has given me a very big imagination, which I am currently using to write a book of short stories. Hmm... I'm not sure what else people would find interesting... I am very athletic. I grew up playing soccer, play on an adult women's travel ice hockey team, and have a Jamis Mountain bike that I like to take out on the trails and mud up every so often. If you want to know anything else, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can normally find me at my workplace, at school or Bow Wow Beach. I love to travel and I have been throughout the United States and Central America.

Favorite things

I'm a big action flick chick. I like explosions, fighting, martial arts and guns. Or Disney....

For fun

I enjoy playing hockey, taking my dog for walks or to the dog park and going to movies.

Last read

I read a lot and I am always open for suggestions to good books. I read a lot of fantasy, science fiction and mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I take after my dad (who is 100% Swedish) but my mother is actually from Central America so I have some Latina in me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral