Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Troy, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Smart, sexy and entertaining..and spontaneous...what i am and searching for..

In her own words

9/5 So my newest realization is that I've missed my family sooo much over the years .. time will tell. I've decided to stick around a couple of months ..LA isn't really going anywhere..It will be just as magical any day I arrive!! 6/24 Im in Nc for another 8-12 weeks due to my little boy pom, kobi's leg injury.. i'm here for the summer it seems, staying with my family before I move back to Los Angeles. About me. i'm friendly, fun, career driven, and a social butterfly. I am looking for someone who is crazy fun, spontaneous, a good way. A man who is passionate about his goals in life and determined to reach them.. A man who adores his family, especially his mother. A kindhearted sweetheart.. who is artistic or musical or just into the arts in some way... fashion savvy perhaps.. I am looking for the complete package on the outside and on the inside.. hopefully someday my search will end in success and happiness... Please Note: I know I'm in a remote area.. very little cell reception to say the least, but I grew up here and all my family still resides here... with that being said, I'm willing to meet halfway, but not all the way! there are a few decent restaurants within 30 miles in any direction .. I always go "Dutch" so don't feel you owe me or I owe you anything. I'm very choosy so don't take offense if I don't respond.. but take it as a compliment if I do. This is definitely not the dating scene I am used to. I've lived most of my adult life in LA, NYC, and Denver and traveled the world...I take care of myself and look younger than I am and expect you to as well!!! i post my real age because i don't want to start anything with a lie. I don't date guys with kids whatsoever.. but I'll hang out with you if we get along. Im not attracted to guys with bald heads, scary mustaches, or tattoos all over the body. I tend to get along best with my fellow air and fire signs, FYI Aquarius, Gemini, Libra, Leo, Sagittarius..Aries occasionally Virgos and earth signs. Bluntly speaking, water signs: Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio.. are just too emotional/sensitive overall...and a NO in my world unless you have a very compromising air/fire chart...and if you don't understand that then don't waste your time because I study astrology and numerology among other metaphysics interests. just being honest here.. because if you are "not displaying your sign" or "don't believe in it" then we aren't a match but no fear, the majority is in your favor, not mine. reconsidering showing your sign..please do

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Last read

Secrets of the Millionaire Mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference