Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun!

In her own words

Hi everyone;) I must say I have been typing and retyping this section trying to say things the right way but I think I am just going to wing it. I am a fun-loving girl who is nothing without her friends and family. I am very "sporty" and love playing a game of baseball or cheering on my favorite team ( I must admit I am very competitive!! :) I love to travel: the beach, Philly and NYC. I also LOVE music and don't know what I would do if I ever lost my iPhone and all the music that I have on it!! I also love what I do for a living, teaching. It has shaped and changed me in so many ways and I love the students I work with and the joy they have when they accomplish something they never thought they would be able to do. As far as my ideal match I am looking for someone who wants to share in what all life has to offer. I am really looking for someone who loves life, wants to have a good time, travel, is into sports and just wants to live life to the fullest. My perfect match would be someone who isn't afraid to try new things or explore what is out there. If you think you are that someone, I would love to hear from you!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

My Puggle Lizzie and beagle mix Emmitt.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to local bars/restaurants. I also like visiting the beach, especially OC Maryland, with friends. I am always up for a new adventure. I have been to Puerto Rico, France,Cancun and would love to travel more both in the U.S. and abroad.


Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, PA

Favorite things

I LOVE music and enjoying finding new artists and I might just have a slight Itunes addiction. I also enjoy going to concerts when I can. As far as TV, I am a reality show junkie...guilty!!

For fun

In my free time I love to spend time with friends, going to the gym, watching movies, taking road trips (especially to Philly or NYC) or finding a new place to eat. I am also up for any sports related outings; playing as well at watching!!:)

Last read

My weekly dose of People magazine, and my daily news on my phone!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Life Skills Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree