Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The One.

In her own words

Born under the Caribbean sun, grew up in the Big Apple of New York City, now an adopted Georgia peach. Single female ready to meet that special someone with the right compatibility and chemistry. My friends describe me as adventurous, compassionate, smart, attractive, spiritual, and a fashionista...I believe they are completely accurate. Here in Atlanta, I enjoy spending time with friends & my sisters- from cooking for them and having them over to movies, concerts, plays, boating, & traveling with them. I'm a girly girl but I love NFL and NBA games, and I enjoy swimming and hiking. New York is my home away from home, my stomping ground, and the hub of all family activities. My nieces and nephew are my greatest joy, and they make my annual trip to the Caribbean absolutely worth it and of course the beaches are divine! We each have a purpose and I'm striving to live mine out and maximize my potential. So, I also use my skills to help others improve their lifestyles at my local church and in various volunteer activities around Atlanta. If you would like to get to know me better please send me a note.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Nationally/Internationally I love Miami, Tampa, San Diego, New York, Paris, St. Vincent and the Grenandines, Jamaica, Barbados. Locally: the lake, sitting on someone's patio having a glass of wine, any place with great food and a beautiful ambience.

Favorite things

R/B, Gospel, Contemporary Christian, Jazz, Latin/Salsa, Reggae/Dancehall, Soca. When I watch television it's usually crime fiction like NCIS, CSI, Law and Order. Meet the Browns, In the Middle or Modern Family. Don't care for the reality cat fights.

For fun

I enjoy or out of the house, game night with friends- Taboo, Scattergories, and I love Scrabble, bowling, movies- action, comedy, and of course romance, theater, concerts & watching NFL & NBA games.

Last read

Each day is different...from Essence and Conde Nast Traveler to The Millionaire Next Door and the 5 Love Languages... I read The Bible and/or spiritual devotionals daily. Those are my spiritual vitamins!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a RN (Registered Nurse)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Caribbean heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Formal and Informal education.