Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hamilton Grange, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short, start living it.

In her own words

Each day is a new day and i like to try and enjoy what I do. I love visiting new places, meeting new people, trying new things which all make our world more interesting. This does not mean I have to be always moving and although i enjoy active lifestyle, there are times when I love to do nothing and just relax. I consider myself an easy going person. Life is too hard as it is, so why make it harder. Therefore, I try to surround myself with positive people and enjoy each day whether is better or worse. In the summer days I like beach, outdoors and whatever the summer has to offer: concerts or movies in the park, picnics and whatever seems like fun to do which can be almost anything if you think about it. I'm not sure how honest people really are on the public website but I'm here to meet like minded people who share similar views, enjoy meeting new people, try different things and enjoy their life. Living in the city is amazing as there is a lot of different thing to do, however it can get overwhelming at times. At that time the best solution is to slow down a bit and do something small that makes me happy. taking a class at the gym, or yoga class, seeing a movie, watching my favorite show or going to a comedy show makes a h... of a difference. The key is a balance, and I look for the similar qualities in the other person. If you can't find a time for yourself how are you ever gonna find a time for another person. Another quality that I've always admired is to be open, I dislike when someone makes a statement to make you happy when in the meantime they hate every little piece of it. As social media does everything for us we are forgetting how to communicate with one another. I guess its hard to describe yourself in a few sentences because no matter how accurate you try to be there is always something that you skip or omit for whatever reason, which may be more accurate and important for somebody out there. So if you feel like you have something in common- feel free to contact me. And good luck in finding what you looking for:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe: Barcelona, Iceland, Paris Africa: Kenya, Mozambique , South America: Brazil North America: The US of course, Canada Asia: Vietnam and even Antarctica could be fun, I think

Favorite things

anything interesting - I like to try different things

For fun

listen to the music, take a walk, read anything, write, go to the museum, stay in the bed order food and watch a movie, get in the car and drive anywhere just for fun, go to the beach, , sign up for a new class lately I signed up for Bikram yoga,

Last read

Little Bee by Chris Cleave and The Art of Choosing by Sheena Iyengar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral