Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with similar interests to spend time with and someone who can make me smile and bring out the best in me!!

In her own words

Are there any normal guys out there? Lol Besides a somewhat normal guy I'm also looking for someone who has similar interests and goals in life. I want to have a connection with someone spiritually, mentally, emotionally and physically of course. Physical attraction is a must for me. Someone I can laugh with and who brings out the best in me. I'm looking for a well grounded, strong, intelligent, positive, easy going and financially stable man, and no I'm not a gold digger or materialistic because I am financially stable myself so I'm looking for the same in my partner. I would also like someone who values family and friends as much as I do. We start off as friends and if there's chemistry we go from there. That being said I have a disclaimer that follows: 'Before you read any further if you're just looking for something casual,or to play games (serial dater) or have ANY KIND of DRAMA and/or serious emotional baggage, psychological issues or any kind of substance abuse then no need to keep reading!!! Also, IF YOU ARE IN YOUR 20's or 50's PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME. I'm looking for someone within my age range. Now with that being said... About me: I'm a fun, strong and independent woman looking for someone smart who likes conversation and likes to have fun. When it comes to a social setting I'm open to anything, whether it's drinks with friends at a lounge or bar, going to the movies or watching movies at home. I also love people watching at Lincoln road. I'm a big Miami Heat fan and enjoy going to the games or watching them at a sports bar. My family and friends are very important to me and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. Traveling, music and dancing are my passions. I have to listen to music everyday. When it comes to dining, I like anything from burgers, Italian, sushi, Indian, Thai, and of course Cuban food. I'm not the typical Miami Hispanic woman, I'm pretty easy going but with a very sarcastic and cynical sense of humor that tends to grow on people after getting to know me. Enough about me, if you like what you've read so far please feel free to email me. Good Luck :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as destination hot spots: Turks & Caicos, PR, NYC, North Carolina, San Fran, Colorado, Italy, Spain. I love to travel and have a lot of places on my list that I still need to visit. Locally, Lincoln Rd, Coral Gables, Wynwood, too many to list.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from rock, alternative, hip hop, R&B, Spanish music & musical scores. My favorite tv shows are True Blood, CSI, Law & Order. As far as movies I like action, suspense, horror & comedy. I like a select few of romantic movies.

For fun

I enjoy good conversation in pretty much any kind of setting, going to the movies, people watching, museums (not that there are many in Miami) so the artwalk is good.

Last read

Joel Osteen's 'How to Make Every Day a Friday'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree