Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 150 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
laugh and smile often

In her own words

I feel blessed that I live in San Diego after spending most of my life in the Midwest. Knowing that I can play beach volleyball all year long makes me smile. However, I won't forget my roots. My older brother brainwashed me as a kid to love most Chicago sports teams. To this day, I am loyal to those teams. I’ve had the fortune to travel to many parts of the world, and I am eager to see more of it. I’ve been to thirty-one countries and counting. Though there are so many new places to explore, I would love to go back to Nepal, Scotland, and New Zealand. I have friends who live around the world, and hanging out with locals can be so much more fun than going to the tourist sites. Being a first generation American, I’ve grown up with two cultures – American and Polish. My family is important to me, and I love spending time with my nephew in LA. Ideally, I would like to be with someone who is close to his family. My parents worked hard to achieve their goals, and they taught me to do the same. Because of that influence, I have two graduate degrees and a great career. I like to be challenged. I guess that's why I find men who are smart, confident and ambitious to be very sexy. I am tall, and I felt awkward wearing heels for the longest time. Now I enjoy the extra height. I would like to be with someone who doesn’t mind me adding a few inches to my height when we go out. I also wouldn't mind someone who isn't afraid to show his moves on the dance floor!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In San Diego, I love being near the ocean, whether it's hiking at Torrey Pines, walking along the beach in Mission Beach/PB, or taking in the view of downtown from Harbor Island.

Favorite things

Movies: Oceans 11 and Gladiator. (I tend to go for action movies) Music: Top 40 if I'm in the car or working out, classical or great soundtracks if I'm working. Sports teams: Bears, Bulls, Cubs, Blackhawks, NU Wildcats and IU Hoosiers.

For fun

Hitting a sports bar to watch my favorite teams compete. Exploring all the great restaurants and neighborhoods of San Diego. Going to the movies. Skiing. Playing beach volleyball. Making my friends and family smile.

Last read

I'm almost done reading Predictably Irrational by Dan Ariely. My favorite book is Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral