Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

monica5420

29 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh!

In her own words

I'm not very good at describing myself but who really is? I love to laugh, don't take myself too seriously and looking for the same in others. I like my job, most of the time.. I work hard but definitely understand a work/life balance. I'm lucky enough to work with a group of people who are always up for some fun after a particularly crazy day! I love hanging out with my friends and family. I am from a large, loud family and we love to tease each other, laugh until the tears are flowing and enjoy good food and wine. When I moved up to Boston from Philadelphia, my friends became pretty important to me. After this particularly miserable winter, I'm definitely ready for spring and some sun! I love outdoor activities, such as rooftop drinking and eating al fresco! But seriously, while I am not really an athlete in the classic sense (I have no hand-eye coordination - you can ask my second grade T-ball coach), I do love a good run or bike ride. Castle island has become a favorite route. I also love watching sports, and am an especially big fan of football. Nothing beats good beer,good food and a good game in the fall! My favorite place in the world is the beach. I can't wait to be able to plant my chair in whatever sand I can find..., even if it is M street beach in Southie! I'm desperate for some sun! Enough about me! I am looking for someone who wants to try new things, who understands that life is better with a smile, a laugh and a glass of wine!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have asked for a dog every Christmas of my life.... My parents seem to think I'm joking

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of places in boston with roof decks.-seaport/ southie area and the north end are some faves. I'm always willing to try new places. Other favorite places include philly (it's home) London, and anywhere in Italy

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

live music. Big fan of country. Oysters, a red sox game, red wine, good beer, footbalI! going out with friends (def more of a bar girl than a club girl) crime shows, trying new restaurants.

For fun

Work weird hours so sometimes a night on the couch is the best! I try to spend most days off in the summer at the beach getting more freckles. I work out and generally do other normal things people do. I like to cook!

Last read

Always looking for suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse working in the neonatal intensive care unit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree