Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mongmoguyen

35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello !!!

In her own words

Hello everyone ! I just feel like I want to give myself a chance to meet somebody that I can date . That person doesn't have to be perfect but at least he could be a gentlemen . It is hard to tell someone about myself but here goes I think my personality are : I'm ugly and fashionable at times and I can be goofy and sweet. I am also passionate and affectionate, good sense of humor. I'm looking for a partner in crime but don't mind to start off as friends , go with the flow. I like dining out and checking out new restaurants but I also like to stay home and cook too . I like outdoor activities but would love to staying in for the night with a good movie or a glass of wine and a long conversation and little cuddling. I have a 12 year old son at home, raise him by myself and he is the best thing that can happen to me in my life so I want a date that can respect that. In my spare time I like to hangout with my family. I think family is important to me but I also want to get away from the city sometimes , I like horror movie, comedies and pretty much all kind of movie unless it's boring I'm easy going. I love dogs but don't have one right now. I like going to the game and concerts, I don't like drama and don't like to drag people into my problem unless you want to help so I want the same back , please keep it positive as much as you can . After all I just want to keep things more easy and simple not complicated. There is a lot more to talk about but I'm gonna stop right here and hope to see you soon, wink or message me if you are interested. Thank you for your time and good luck !!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lake or beach , Las Vegas , LA California ....

Favorite things

Spend time together specially with family , vacation , travel , fishing ,camping .

For fun

, movie , cooking , shopping , skating , bowling , out door activities ....

Last read

A Child called it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Make up artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Harry S Truman college .