Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where you invest your love, you invest your life

In her own words

I'm looking for a man who is as career-driven as I am. I have a career that I absolutely love and I need someone who can keep up with me and understand how important my career is to my happiness (I'm a financial analyst, hence the username). My perfect man is someone with a thriving career of his own but would love to wind down with me at the end of a long day (perhaps with a glass of wine). I moved to San Diego from Indonesia for college when I was 18, fell in love with the city and never left! I'm looking for someone to get to know and spend time with, so if you're just looking for a casual fling or a hookup, I'm definitely not your girl. I'm a hopeless romantic who still believes that chivalry is still alive somewhere out there. A man with good manners who knows how to treat a lady will get along with me just fine. I've been so career focused that I lost sight of the important things, like having someone to share the joys of life with. I want someone who genuinely wants to spend time with me and be emotionally invested. I'm too tired to be chasing anyone around, so I want someone who will be there. Why Match? I'm not a big fan of scouring bars trying to meet quality people and my work schedule makes dating a bit challenging. I'm recently divorced and looking for a second chance on finding my soul mate. If you think you can rise up to the occasion and don't mind a bit of a challenge, let's give this a shot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm from the beautiful islands of Indonesia, so I might be a bit biased. I also love the architecture and romance of Europe. Next stop for me might be South America!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I am really into indie and folk music. I love artists with their own unique sounds like The National, Lana Del Rey, Lorde, Gregory Alan Isakov, Brandi Carlile, Daughter, Stars, and Florence Welch.

For fun

I love cooking and eating! A man that can cook definitely gets bonus points. I love to travel and meet new people when I can. I sing and play a couple of instruments so I try to record music in my spare time.

Last read

I haven't read for fun in a while, but I love biographies and historical novels :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Senior financial analyst for a hedging firm in downtown San Diego
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mix of Indonesian/Chinese/Dutch/Arab
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral