Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Super fun, happy single dad is looking for his healthy, fun, spontaneous, attractive best friend, lover and soul mate to create memories.

In his own words

I am single dad of an 11 year old boy and an entrepreneur by nature. I played all sports and excelled at most and school came naturally to me. I was the class clown and also the academic; the crowd favorite and the one respected by the teachers. I was raised by two wonderfully loving and supportive parents and had one older brother. We worked hard and were taught from a young age that we could become anyone we wanted and the sky was the limit as long as we set goals, dreamed big and found mentors who could shorten our learning curve and time to achieve our goals. I have had a wonderfully exciting life so far and filled with adventures that I am sure will be put into a book someday. I look forward to meeting someone amazing that wants to create a wonderfully colorful life, filled with adventure and incredible experiences, but one that is also rooted in stability, family values and community. I want to settle down (have been for years now) and build a family with someone amazing that sees family get-togethers and other family settings like at the park or beach and wants the same for themselves. I have made decisions that have kept me from that life previously, always to help someone else out, but now realize to the detriment of my own life and path I desired. I am living life on my terms and want to create an incredible family for myself that will last forever and build the beginning foundation of an incredible family tree or at least a strong branch from an existing tree (my family and yours.) I am looking for a confident, funny and capable woman in the sense that I am looking for someone who is trusting and can tell when a man is different and knows in the deepest part of their heart, this guy is different and he is mine and only mine. Someone so comfortable in the relationship and bond that they NEVER worry if there guy is laughing with another woman in a setting that most likely he is talking very lovingly about you. I am more interested in values than a resume. I am super supportive in assisting and helping you to accomplish whatever it is you desire in your life whether it be professionally or simply something random and fun. I am old fashioned in the sense that I would certainly support my soul mate if she desired to have a career etc., but would ideally love to find someone that was interested in promoting a special charity project or hobby interest of some sort as well as being a mother etc and home maker. I am not looking for a maid and personal chef. I usually have maids and have even had a personal full-time chef, so would prefer it to be a choice and pleasure to do something, rather than a chore or “have to.” I am a snuggly teddy bear who can take it to any level desired in a private sensual way. I am gifted in the areas of knowing what my lover wants, needs and enjoys and I truly get great satisfaction showing off how well I know you and what you like. I am recovering from two life changing accidents; the first was getting broadsided by a full-sized van while riding a motorcycle to work on a lazy Friday in Del Mar, and the second, totaling a beautiful sports car in a severe rain storm and almost killing my son and myself. I can do anything physically and am almost back to my original shape, but not quite. I have a lot of support from so many people and will without a doubt get back to my normal physique soon enough. I used to be 6’5” and weighed 235 lbs with a great physique. I am 50 lbs away from my goal and look forward to completing my journey to my origin and then staying there with healthy eating and fun exercise forever. I love the outdoors and finding fun things to do to stay healthy and keep moving to stay in shape. I look forward to meeting you and getting to know you better as well. Sincerely, Rick

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a rescued Jack Russel/Chihuahua mix that everyone agrees is perfect; I have a beautiful rescued Seal Siamese cat that is gorgeous too; a blind rescued cat with mangled leg we just saved; and several other caged fun creatures that don't harm.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have 2nd home in Thailand; blessed to live all over Europe and I love Australia; Mexico. I am game to travel anywhere, explore any place, but I have yet to go on a real African safari. I have always enjoyed dancing, but rarely go out or drink.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Forrest Gump, Pretty Woman, A Few Good Men, Stripes, Groundhog Day to name a few. I rarely am sitting around watching TV/sports, but love live events because I played everything and won the National Championship. I eat healthy but still eat meat.

For fun

I love movies and comedy clubs. I really enjoy barbeques and pool parties during the warm months, but going out to restaurants year round. I love jet skiing, scuba diving and anything to do with the water. I also love playing catch with my son.

Last read

I love looking through the entertainment magazines like US, People and even Star. I read when I travel and it is usually business books or an investment profile on a company I am reviewing. I love reading self improvement books or autobiographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have raised capital for privately held companies for 17 years and I ran an investment group for 10 years. I continue to raise money and consult for companies I believe in and love to help people create cash flowing portfolios in simple concepts.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised in the Northwest and spent most of my growing up years in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho in a very picturesque town of 25,000. I grew up on a ranch before that and had always seemed to have horses, cows, pigs, sheep, goats, dogs and cats around.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I definitely believe in God and was raised going to church. I do not attend church hardly at all, but do not mind it when I do go. Would not be opposed to attending regularly as a family someday. I love singing and music so I always enjoyed that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was attending college by the age of 15 when I was studying to be an ambassador to 7 countries in Europe at 16. I had a full ride scholarship to U of Colorado: Boulder, and also studied Int'l Business for a year in Denmark. I go to lots of seminars.