Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Fort Mill, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You talkin' to me?

In her own words

My biggest fear is boredom (really, it's drowning, but for effect...). I love adventure and spontaneity, but equally adore sitting on the couch, watching spoon-fed movies and cuddling. My New York roots make for quick wit and I'll try just about anything - within moral guidelines - twice. I greatly value my independence and respect other people as individuals, not stereotypes. The most defining quality about myself is my intimate relationship with God. My life is a passionate testimony to His awesomeness and is dedicated to Him. The most wonderful aspects of my life have been acquired by faith. I find joy in my day to day everything, and seek a lesson from each situation, therefore, nothing is a waste of time. Mad skills: I'm the Queen of Scattergories and have a crazy ability to win those stuffed animals out of the claw machines - but there are plenty of things the right man in my life can teach me! My time alone is precious, but I need a funny guy to explore the world and each other. Some things you just can't have alone, and nothing feels better than a warm man's arms wrapped around you (hopefully, you have NO idea what I'm talking about ;-) Truth be told, while so many people have wonderful qualities one could easily adore, I, personally, am ONLY interested in a man who feels led to serve the Lord Jesus Christ. Regardless of your occupation, it is a beautiful life based on the act of simply giving of yourself to help others and witnessing your efforts come back to you in abundance. If you haven't tried it, don't knock it. There is no substitute for truly being love in all things.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One deaf cat named, "Braille".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Any music with heavy drums, dancing, animals, writing, adventures, helping people, going to bed after hard work - best kind of sleep (with my childhood teddy bear: Love him!), good meals with dessert, singing, kissing, wine, running...

For fun

Anything outdoors (hiking, swimming, picnics...), reading, wrestling, road trips, traveling/exploring, playing games, cuddling, amusement parks, projects, arcades... NOT FUN: Shopping, Facebooking, hearing people chew with their mouths open

Last read

I read "Jesus Calling" a Devotional, daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Being able to share with one another in the same faith is the most important quality I seek. All other things are secondary.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brief college experience