Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Please, no winks!! Lol...if you can wink then you can at least take the time to send an email :)

In her own words

Please read profile first! I'm noticing that a lot of people do not read the profiles, some are just looking at pictures and not seeing if there's compatibility. And sorry, I do not respond to winks. I feel that if you're interested, then an email will be exchanged :) A little about me.... I'm a very laid back, easy going person. I am a young lady who is ambitious and goal oriented. I'm looking to meet new people and to possibly meet someone who I can develop a friendship with. I believe friendship comes first before any relationship and it is very important to have that friendship before it evolves into something else. A few qualities that I look for in a person would be someone who is God-fearing, family oriented, honest, humble, kind hearted, and someone who's respectful. That's more than a few but those are the most important. Some of the things I enjoy in my spare time are live events, bowling, movies, comedy clubs, traveling, and the list goes on . I'm also spontaneous and like to do new things. Once you get to know me you will see that I'm very down to earth, humble, easy-going, trustworthy, and overall a kind-hearted person. Lastly - I've found the dating scene to be a little "tough" at times and am really interested in someone who is not into the "game playing" that still seems to occur. I'm really looking to meet that one unique person to spend some time with and grow the relationship into something special and longterm. It seems as though meeting people on your regular daily routine is becoming difficult nowadays, meeting people the 'old fashion' way so I figured I give Match another try :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally....downtown Chicago. The city has sooo much to do. Summertime I love going to Millineum park to the concerts in the park. As far as traveling....the Carribean, Miami, Las Vegas, New York


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite would be RB/Neo Soul and Old School Hip Hop. My favorite television shows would be Greys Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Martin re-runs, and some others. My favorite foods are Italian (love pasta) and Mexican.

For fun

I LOVE to travel, putting stamps in my passport :)

Last read

I actually read a lot on my Kindle so whatever I see that may be interesting, I'll read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Business Administration