Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Aliquippa, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Sooo.. I'm giving this another try after a 6 month hiatus. Why not?! One of the things I'm terrible at is writing about myself, which is ironic considering I am a writer for a local website/news magazine in my spare time. You can describe me as an adrenaline junkie, sports enthusiast, pretty normal guy who is looking for someone who values their family, faith, and friends. I'm looking for a best friend who enjoys staying in to watch a movie and have a glass of wine just as much as going out and trying new restaurants in and around the city. I'm looking for someone who would want to share the same interests as I do and have a warm personality. Chemistry is an absolute must! I do a lot of different things outside of work. I am a high school football official. I've done Tough Mudders and half marathons. I love to compete in everything I do. I do hot yoga from time to time. I like pushing myself to the absolute limit both mentally and physically. I'm a huge golfer during the spring/summer/fall months. If you want to know more send me an email! I have tons to share. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Boston terrier is 3 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Pittsburgh: Meat and Potatoes, Grit and Grace, Butcher and the Rye, Acacia, the Flats Elsewhere: New York, New Orleans, Cabo San Lucas, Jamaica, Cancun, Hilton Head

Favorite things

TV shows: True Blood, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, House of Cards Music: Mostly rap and country (weird mix) Everything else: beach vacations, Bourbon Street, golf, sushi, New York Yankees, infinity pools, pool bars, Boston terriers, vodka

For fun

In the summer, I like being outside as much as possible. I'm an avid golfer. I like going to Shady Side or Downtown or just somewhere local to try new places to eat and drink.

Last read

The Game of Thrones series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
1 bachelors degree, 1 Masters degree, 1 teaching certificate and 1 principal's certificate!