Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Skeptical but optimistic!

In her own words

Hola! A little about me: I'm passionate about a lot of things. Traveling, learning about other cultures, studying foreign languages, teaching (I'm a middle school Spanish teacher), dancing, Zumba (bonus points if you know what that is!), and being active outdoors-bike riding, frisbee, walking, swimming, and hula hooping, to name a few. I've also been rediscovering fun things to do in Seattle this summer...would love to hear where your favorite places to go are! Family and friends are very important to me, which is how I spend a lot of my free time. I'm very active and tend to take on more than I should but I am a go-getter and won't sit and wait for things to happen, but rather take fate into my own hands! I have many goals for the future and am looking for someone who does as well, and who can be supportive as I will be for them. I'm not going to spout off a 50 item wishlist like I've seen on many profiles, becauase I think the best way to find out if we're compatible and possess the qualities we are both looking for is for us to meet in person. If you're looking for someone who's adventurous, caring, sweet, happy, motivated, and likes to live life, send me a message and lets see if we have a connection...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Family dog is a shitzu-bichon mix, he's like a family member to us (which most people thing is weird unless they have a dog)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Greenlake, Golden Gardens, Sunset hill, Fremont market, Ballard, Alki Others: Barcelona, Puerto Vallarta, San Diego


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Latin music, Zumba, sun, the ocean, tacos, arts & crafts, agua fresca, traveling, frozen yogurt, comedies, Friends, pedicures (if you've never tried it, you don't know what you're missing!)

For fun

Dancing, Zumba, happy hour, trying a new restaurant, being in the sun-golden gardens, greenlake, going to a movie/concert/comedy show, playing games (indoors or out)

Last read

The house on Mango street



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Middle school Spanish teacher
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Spiritual but not very religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral