Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The one and only

In her own words

Please DONT email me or wink if you have pictures of your property like cars or what would seem where you live and what you have! NOT INTERESTED! I COULD CARE LESS ABOUT THINGS LIKE THAT. Im interested in what you look and if there could be a possible connection! I AM ASKED: WHY AM I ON HERE BECAUSE BLAH, BLAH, BLAH? IM ON HERE BECAUSE I DON'T GO OUT AND DONT GET TO MEET PEOPLE BECAUSE OF MY BUSY SCHEDULE. THIS MEANS THAT FOR THE RITE PERSON I WILL MAKE TE TIME. I was asked what makes me the one? I?m the one because I give what I expect, I treat how I wantheo be treated. I?m very open minded and spontaneous. I adapt to any situation. With the rite person anything is possible and anything is fun. I am the good one because I am who I am and don?t change with time. Lol Im a full time student and full time mom of 4 girls ages 14-12-6-4. I didn't choose to b a single parent. My husband was at the wrong place at the wrong time n was murdered. Fortunately for me he still supports me through social security. In the mean time I'm getting my education. Im a strong very opened minded woman. I dont play games and dont have drama. I hope ur as opened minded as I am because of my unique situation. Since I have nothing to hide, I don't hit around bush and dont like to waist my time or urs i want to tell u of my situation. Since my husband passed,I had issues and asked my 1st husband to rent a room from me so he's my roommate. Now, since I have nothing to hide there have been times that my date has met my ex husband because I don't expect anyone to believe me. Sometimes u just have to c it for yourself. I have dated but not a lot because I'm very selective and for that reason I told u about my situation. I love what u had to say on ur profile and hope u can understand my situation. If u do that's the worst thing about my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

For fun

Wtih the right person anything is fun and enjoyable.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Cake Decorator Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree