Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My aim is true

In her own words

I am one of the good ones...really. I am thoughtful, insightful, youthful, silly, quirky, respectful, dependable, loyal, healthy, fit, intelligent, ambitious, creative, fully employed, fun and adventurous. I love the Bay Area and have lived east bay since 1994. Before moving here, I was in Santa Barbara where I went to college and grad school. Before heading to college I was in San Diego, where I grew up. Favorite pastime is learning and doing things I have not done before. I also love live music and go to venues big and small all around this great area. I also love going to museums, especially modern art and science ones. I studied art history in school so may be able to dust off some knowledgable tidbits here and there. I love outdoor activities and road trips, and have been interested in hiking lately. I consider myself a foodie, love trying new restaurants and am into watching several shows on Food Network. I am a huge dog lover, and by huge, I mean in intensity as well as in the large breeds. I have had a few German Shepherds, one at a time, and would love to get another someday. In the meantime I mooch pets and cuddles wherever I can. Turn ons: curling up by a fire, dessert wines, road trips, spa days, connecting with someone Turn offs: smoking, drugs, raw tomatoes, anchovies, people who are negative, tattoos, moustaches I am looking for a man who wants and is ready to have someone in his life, is a great communicator, sharing who he is as well as having genuine interest in others, is always striving to learn and improve, can be silly as well as serious and likes to sleep in on weekends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had a few German Shepherds and plan to get another one some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music: Elvis Costello, Green Day, Foo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Rolling Stones

For fun

I go to a lot of rock concerts, all types of music and enjoy going to SFMOMA and the other SF art and science museums. I like to bowl and love food of all nationalities and trying new restaurants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
very liberal, more cultural and spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Art History, focus was on early 20th Century American painting