Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Who knows!? It could be you!

In her own words

Hello! Oh, let's see, where do I begin? I am a very easy going person. I have a job/company that I love, but know how to balance family/life/work. I have a great sense of humor, and a fun spirit! I am blessed to have great friends. My friends would say that I am very loyal, very giving and always there for them. (...and I don't even have to pay them to say that!) I love to cook and entertain! Having my home filled with laughter and friends is a great way to spend an evening, although I could be just as comfortable cooking for a special someone, lighting some candles and having a quiet evening, too! ... how 'bout some play time? I love to be active so I am always on the go. If the weather is decent and I have some time, you will find me on my road bike! I inherited the love of cycling from my dad. I love to spend time in Tahoe (or anywhere between here and there that has enough snow to play in, or sun to soak up!). I grew up with skis on,since I was 4, and love the sport! A perfect summer weekend to me is hanging out with friends while camping in the Sierras, or finding a great band playing at an outdoor venue, or even just a relaxing bbq at my house or theirs, enjoying each others company and conversation! I like girly stuff like shopping, and who doesn't like to get a pedicure! ?? But, I also like the tomboy stuff... I like getting my hands dirty, I am very handy around the house (yes, I know how all of the tools work!). My girls keep me pretty busy with their sports and activities, but I love it! They have taken up my sport of swimming, and I love that they are into it. I will admit that I do not sit still very long, and like to be on the go and very active! Luckily they do a pretty good job at keeping up! So... let's talk about you!!! Of course, that is why I am here anyway, to meet you!! My perfect match will, of course, not be perfect by description... but will be a great fit and partner! He will be confident, yet not arrogant. He will be done with the game playing part of his life, and ready to know what he wants. He will be honest and trustworthy, and expect the same from me. He will treasure family, and love his kids (if you have any!). He will be outgoing, and love to laugh! He will enjoy spending time with friends, but can also just hang out with me... doing whatever we want to do!! I am ready to experience life again, and to enjoy it to the fullest!! Are you? Are you intrigued? Then send me a note and let me know!! You never know, this could be more than just another email!! Talk to you soon!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

We have a 4 year old yellow lab .. SO much energy, but very sweet. She is a magnet to water, so she is always in the pool, or running to water! Oh... and a guinea pig too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... and would go anywhere. For quick getaways - Tahoe is a favorite, So Cal (San Diego, Newport), or anywhere on an island (ha!). Would love to venture to the other side of the world. So much to see!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love to try new things. Spring & Fall are my fav seasons. I love to celebrate friendships. I love the sound of my girls laughing! (ahh, it is so much better than their complaining!) Rarely have time for TV.

For fun

Ahh, FUN!! Let's see.. I love to ride (road bikes), cook, & plan events! I am a very creative person. I love to be outside, hiking, camping, swimming, digging, biking, pretty much anything.

Last read

It was probably a contract for work, a cooking magazine or a book for riding. With kids at home, there is not a lot of free time to sit around and read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Event Director for large technology conferences.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral