Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dundalk, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Simple woman looking for a simple man

In her own words

Hmm, well lets see! I am a single mom that really loves my life. I am a registered nurse with 10 year old boy/girl twins. I do have full custody of them. There dad has them every other weekend. I love to have fun and laugh and can be a bit sarcastic at times, but its all in good fun of course. I am financially secure, own my home and looking for the same in a potential partner. I love football, Sundays are for football!!! I also love the O's! I can pretty much have fun no matter what I am doing. I like to make the best out of every situation. I have been separated for 4 years so there is no drama with my ex, he has moved on as I have. We get along well because we are better off friends then mates. lol Im looking for a man that likes have a good time but also likes quiet evenings at home. He needs to be affectionate, not afraid to express his feelings, compassionate and taller then me lol. Also must have a sense of humor because mine can be a bit twisted at times!! lol I also love it when a man lets me know hes thinking about me even when we are not together. A romantic man is always a good thing also. :) Must love sports!!!! I think if there is a connection between us, everything us will just fall into place. Im not hard to please, I just want to be happy! I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Chihuahua name Reecy that i just adore!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots? Whats that? I do not hang in clubs. My Baha Beach Days are way over. Id rather grab a few beers at the neighborhood bar down the street!

Favorite things

My kids, music (my taste vary anywhere from Coldplay to Notorious BIg to Pink, then back to Led Zepplin just to name a few. Although I am biased to 80's music!),the beach, cookouts with my family and friends, the Ravens, my dog,Miller Lites!!

For fun

Watching sports, camping, hanging out by the pool, shopping, driking some beers, being with my kids, football Sunday parties with my family, dancing, listening to music, etc...etc..etc..

Last read

my gossip magazines :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse and I love my career. I usually work 3 12's a week and every 3rd weekend.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I want to someday further my education possibly becoming a Nurse Practioner.