Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go!!!!!!

In his own words

I believe in Carpe diem..seize the day...Live life to fullest and have no regrets..Im very outgoing always looking for challenges and adventures...I am describe as a person who is full of energy and very confident of myself.. very good sense of humor and can get a smile from the most stubborn of people..yet I do have a serious affectionate side.....I enjoy a good chiant/syrah/cabernet/(shoot I guess any wines) and fine dining too. But dont mind a beer.and a burger every once in a while....I do exercise regularly and believe in taking care of our body aka..our 'temple'... I love the Napa and Sonoma valley..Vegas and Tahoe as quick getaways).San Diego and watching a Giant game..Yet I can relax 'lounge' when needed grab a good book (Unbroken is a must read) and take a break. I do enjoy traveling and plan to travel to many places this summer. That is one of my perks in my field of work..having all summers off. I am active in helping at-risk students in the struggling communites and just recently starting a non-profit organization. I do believe in the saying, 'One is truly living life when helping others'. What am I looking for everyone else..sincere, honest person who knows what she wants..enjoys living the moment..must have some type of living a lifestyle of 'wellness'..everything in moderation...I want someone who is not passive but assertive. I do enjoy a challenge :) I definetely do not do 'boring or negativity'. I keep it real and positive..and feel after one meeting I know if I would like to pursue or further get to know. This upcoming year will be fun and exciting with many goals I want to would be even more enticing with someone hand in hand. Summer is coming. Are you ready for an adventure? but first a coffee or a wine?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants that are categorized top 10..Tahoe/Napa/Sonoma/Vegas (for the shows)/Carribean

Favorite things

Sushi favorite food... any kind of music on my IPOD

For fun

Love to and dine.....go to sporting events...hiking....cross fit...Zumba ;-)

Last read

The Passage



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Board certification Behavior Analyst
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college