Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Most women just want someone who makes them laugh and feel safe; so basically a clown ninja.

In her own words

Who am I? The ever changing answer. I like to try new things, and want to learn as much as possible. If I had millions of dollars I would have a non profit arts organization and of course, like so many of the rest of us, travel the world; all of the time. Really..... All of the time. The camino in Spain is happening this summer, along with some exploring of Portugal and its beaches. I'm a genuine contradiction. I love to be active, but sometimes catch myself being lazy. I love the finer things in life, but like to backpack and get muddy too. Being silly and goofy are definitely part of me, but I find myself in serious conversations just as often. I've been described by some as laid back, and by others as high energy.... guess it just depends on what we're talking about. I still have a childlike awe and excitement for the world, and still get all soft and squishy about things. And, I'm an ENFP if that means anything to you. Who am I looking for? Someone who thinks I'm the bees knees and vice versa. Someone smart, attractive, driven, educated,fit, and funny. Make me laugh and think and I'll likely be intrigued. Someone open minded, compassionate and caring. Someone patient, sarcastic and goofy. Honest and respectful. If you are spiritual, I'd love to hear about it. Really though, I am a sucker for a little mischief and a big brain......

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab Mix, Her name is Kaya . She's pretty awesome, and kind of a freak of nature.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Colorado? Work and Class, Root Down, Forrest Room 5, The Mountains. Elsewhere? Granada, Spain, Dingle Ireland, Italy, Costa RIcan rain forest, Sydney, and pretty much anywhere I can get myself to go. I also love the water, so any beach.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Hmm, my camera, exercise, new restaurants, and music of almost any kind. When it's rainy reading a good book and watching movies are the way to go. There are too many books that I love, however anything by Paulo Coelho is always great.

For fun

I have a ton of interests, Traveling, reading, photography and all other fine arts, but I also love doing things outside. When I was in Costa RIca, I went surfing (exceptionally poorly) But loved it.

Last read

Manuscript found in Accra by Paolo Coelho. He's my favorite. I also read Book Club books, yup, I'm in a book club and totally proud of it. I've also been reading a great deal of spiritual and motivational literature recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mutt, but then again aren't we all? English, Irish and a smidge Native American. I did some geneology and found out I am scotts-irish and am related to Macbeth. Cool.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran, but have found myself on more of a spiritual journey of late. I still hold on to pieces of the religion, but am much more spiritual in my beliefs now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral