Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-33 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Hi. I am Momoka. I'm Japanese. I love and enjoy my life. I am looking for someone who can share, enjoy and make each other's life happier!

In her own words

Hello. I am Momoka. I am Japanese. I am living in U.S in total about 8 years. I have lived in Texas for a year, California for 5 years and NY for a year and half. I am enjoying living in NY so far. [ABOUT ME] I love to explore new things. I believe that our time is limited, so it's better to try whatever i find interesting. My life is about exploring, exploring things and people that i love. I love to go out. I am not a kind of person who stays home and spend most of my weekend just being laid back...sometimes it's good and necessary though. I love to go out with my friends, try new places and have fun! There are two things that I cannot stop loving. No.1 is DANCING. Actually I AM A DANCER! After I graduated from the university in California, I went back to Japan for a job. I was a business woman and had a great career in Tokyo for about 7 years but I came back to U.S.(NY) to follow my dream. Life is one time so i want to do what i love to do and enjoy my Life!!! No.2 is DRINKING WINES. Please don't take me wrong. I am NOT a crazy alcholic drinker! LOL. I love to spend my relaxing time with a nice wine. If you love wines, you know how i feel and what i mean. [WHO AM I LOOKING FOR] I am looking for a man who is sincere, honest, outgoing and funny. Even though my life sounds adventurous, one day i want to start a family and become a mother, so my future partner has to love kids!! ;) Becoming a responsible loving mother is one of my big dream. I believe it's the next chapter of my life! I try to make my every day happy. Even though things are rough, tough and difficult, I always think how I can turn out these things happy. I hope to meet someone who has similar value. Thank you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other


Favorite hot spots

brooklyn bridge.

Favorite things

love to dance, eat, drink, explore new thing and stay with my favorite friends.

For fun

Try to laugh a lot!

Last read

The Secret - I believe in what this book says.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I go to dance school in NY
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have BS under Business/Accounting from University in CA