Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a caring, funny, and sarcastic person who...

In her own words

I am originally from San Diego but have lived here for fifteen years. I consider this home now. I still feel like there is so much of the city that I haven't explored that I want to. I am a Registered Nurse, that loves my job but is also very grateful for the nice four day work week that I get, that allows me a great deal of down time and a lot of time to travel. I love to stay fit with bikram and anything outdoors. I have recently tried paddle boarding and would like to try it again. Also always open to new fitness experiences. I enjoy trying new restaurants, bars, going out to movies, and staying in. It all depends on the night and the company. I am very sarcastic and looking for someone that can hold their own with me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would like to have a dog, especially a pug someday but my apartment doesn't allow it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love all types of food and always open to trying new types of food and places. One of my favorite neighborhood finds is Sushi Bistro. And a new find that I really like is Zero Zero.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new restaurants or staying in at a friends house for a good night of cooking and socializing. I work hard, so I really enjoy my time off, whether it is out and about or just a more mellow night at home.

For fun

I have an odd work schedule but get a lot of time off. So I like to travel and explore as much as possible. I like to travel and sightsee as much as possible. I am lucky to have great family and friends that are good travel companions.

Last read

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Labor and Delivery nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I wasn't raised religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors of Science in Nursing