Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

momo_lovely

30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello...World..

In her own words

Thank you for visiting my profile. Hmm, where I should start, alright, my name is Sam. I am a Thai girl. I love and enjoin everyday living. I am a person who is ready to settle down my life and serious relationship. I am not a perfect women so you don't have to be a perfect man. I just a normal girl who has many emotions but there is not drama. I am a funny, honestly, respectfully to friends, family and other people. Also, I am a friendly girl who like to make people laugh and happy all the time. I enjoy cooking, watching movies; especially a romantic comedy, and taking photo. Finding a nice restaurant, having some delicious food and tasting a glass of wine are my favorite things to do for treating myself. My favorite seasons are summer and fall. Yes! everyone love summer. Well, there are a lot of fun activities to do with friends. On the other hand, fall season makes me know how peaceful life is. Colors changing and a cold day long remind me how lonely I am and how much I need someone to hold my hands. Still, when winter arrives, I love to see snow falling down. Cleaning up snow on my drive way is such a good work out though it is very cold. My favorite foods is Thai Foods. Of course, It is my homeland foods. I am a good listener so there are many friends ask me to help and listen to their problems. I love to shop, dress up and make up, well, they are just girl things like a color of life. I am a person who try to make my life and family happily because I believe life is too short and a family is important. Therefore, I will do my best for everyday like a last day. My friends always tell me that I am a picky girl. Yes, I am. Well, I want to find Mr. right who can share love, good and sad moments together. Also, I believe that honest is very important in a relationship. If you are a honest and manner guy who don't look a girl only from outside, why don't just say "hi" to me. I am sure that my goodness and value from inside will open your heart. Thank you for reading my little story.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats

I'm cat lover and I love dog too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Destin, FL. because I like and enjoin going a beach. It is a peaceful place. Absolutely, I love Thailand. It is my home country.

Favorite things

I like R&B,hiphop,pop and any kind of music. My favorite movies are romance, action comedy and comedy.My favorite food are japaneses,Korean and Thai foods.

For fun

Shooting photos,shopping,watching movie and cokking.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I already have my degree from my country. I have bachelor degree in Human Resource Management. Also, I start to study another degree and I work full time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Thai..100 %
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Buddhist but I am respect to any religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I already have my degree in business management from my country and now I need another degree.