Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

momo8949

26 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Cautiously Optimistic

In her own words

I am a single mother of two beautiful little girls. My children mean the world to me. Everything I do, I do for them. I moved to Florida to be closer to family. I just graduated from UCF with my Bachelors degree in Social Work. I am finishing up my Masters degree and will graduate in 2016. I hope to start working at a drug rehabilitation center, helping recovering drug addicts and alcoholics. I am very passionate about helping other people. I have a huge heart with a lot of love to give and helping others brings joy to my life. I'm originally from Ohio, so I'm really a country girl at heart. I love bonfires and country music, four-wheeling and football. I'm a big sports fanatic so I need someone who will enjoy watching the games with me. I am very goal oriented and I work very hard to accomplish those goals. I own my own home, as well as my car. I have worked hard in my life to achieve my goals and get to this place in my life. I hope to meet someone who is also looking to continually become a better person and aspire to dream bigger dreams. I just hope to find someone who wants to accomplish those dreams together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Lately, I've started going to the beach about two weekends a month. It is very relaxing and I enjoy a little staycation. Other than the beach, I love going to Starbucks and taking the kids to Disney World because we have season passes.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Family is very important to me. I love Netflix documentaries. I express myself creatively through music and writing. I love being of service and helping others, especially through advocacy.

For fun

I'm a huge sports fan, so during season, I'm always watching a football or basketball game. Otherwise, I enjoy fourwheeling, writing, singing, coffee shops, and being of service to those in need.

Last read

The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am currently a Case Manager working with post 9-11 military veterans, though I am also a full-time student finishing up my Masters degree in Social Work at UCF and will graduate in 2016.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral