Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

momo7552

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
140 characters? Has anyone told Twitter about this?!

In her own words

Oh hi! Here are a few key points about me...some important things to know before we go any further ;) I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family, maybe to a fault. I come from a big family that is extremely important to me and I have a handful of close friends that I try very hard to be a good friend to. I work for an organization that I believe in at a job that I like. I'm a 'Jack of all trades, master of none'. I have an artistic side and need to foster it more often than not. I always have a project going and keep an eye out for all things creative. I value education. I went to Catholic school but am not religious. I am liberal and progressive. I enjoy having respectful and honest conversations about politics. I appreciate differences in opinions but shy away from anything too extreme one way or another. I would rather spend my time and money traveling than in a big house filled with stuff I don't care about. I am always cracking jokes that may or may not be funny to everyone and try not to take things too seriously. Being able to laugh at yourself is a must. I am very independent and proud of where I am and what I've done. I am not looking to date someone just like me, but someone that compliments me and vice versa. I want someone to value, accept and challenge me. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, is kind, authentic, self-aware, versatile, established and has their own hobbies and interests. I am very social and can get a lot out of a personal interaction with someone so I would much rather grab a drink than exchange loads of messages. Take it easy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lalas, Seattle, any place with a breakfast burrito, Osterio Marco, Costa Rica, patios....

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My pillow Chapstick Greeting cards Dresses Dirty martinis

For fun

Spending time with my friends and family Traveling A beer at a game, any game will do.... Volleyball at Wash Park Crafting my next creation

Last read

The Ethics of What We Eat Go The F@*k to Sleep In a Sunburned Country



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hopefully my pictures cover this category....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed an MS in Management and Sustainability....half way through my MBA. Took the LSAT last summer. Stay tuned.