Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

momnsr

47 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short - what are you waiting for?

In her own words

I have a passion for life and always stay positive. My kids, family and closest friends are very important. I have 3 kids. My son is 21, he just graduated college and is moving back home to figure out the next step. Daughters are 19, Sophomore at University of Washington and 10 year old who is finishing up 4th grade. New Year's Day we adopted and rescued our new pup named Cooper! I met my husband at age 21 and became a widow at age 40. I'm ready for a new relationship in my life. I live my life with no regrets. Life is so short and things can change anytime. I don't want any drama in my life. I will surround myself around positive individuals only. I am a soccer mom so weekends usually start off with a game. I enjoy to cook and entertain or just cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. But also enjoy those nights where I dress up and hit the town. I love drinking good wine, trying out new restaurants and a Grey Goose Lemon Drop. If a man can cook a meal for me that is heaven! When we cook together its even better. Music is on 24/7 in my house. I enjoy going to places to hear live music. I try to attend the Outside Lands Music Festival every year. I am looking for someone who is comfortable and happy in his own life. He will be my lover and my companion. Someone who gets along with my children. A man who I can laugh and cry with. Someone who I will desire and will grow old with. A man who is willing to put his guard down, open up and communicate. I am looking for that man who will put the sparkle back in my eyes. Chemistry and attraction is very important. Honesty, trust and communication is a must. I'm interested in meeting someone new and exploring new adventures. If you think we will hit it off, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Cooper is the new addition to our family. He is a 1 year old Maltese.

Favorite hot spots

Life is ongoing..... so our favorite hot spots should be also. London and Hawaii are favorite places to go.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music from Alternative Rock, Reggae, R&B, 80's, Pop, Jazz and Indian music. Any type of live music is enjoyable.

For fun

A nice evening out for dinner and drinks. Hanging out in SF, beach getaways, wine tasting, Napa, movies, concerts, dancing, Vegas, cuddling up on the sofa and watching a DVD. I enjoy cooking and entertaining with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I'm born and raised in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference