Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Energy and enthusiasm.

In her own words

Hello! I'm Kate, the loud laugh sitting near you in the restaurant, the mom getting down and dirty with her little boys, the fiercely independent woman who needs more hugs than she's willing to admit. I will do my best to crush you in Trivia Pursuit, hike or bike anywhere, cuddle up for a movie on the couch, and laugh at all of your jokes - no matter how silly. My friends would tell you that I'm funny, outgoing, too flexible, can talk to anyone, and up for just about anything. I'm at that point in life where new experiences thrill me, and I want to try everything - even fly a helicopter. I'm looking for you if you're witty, observant, funny, affectionate, and willing to put on chest waders to help put in or take out the dock and boat lifts in cold water (even if you have no clue how to do it). (This last one is important - in my family, pitching in is a big deal.) Sound familiar? If so, email please. A bit more about me: I'm passionate about life and living it to the fullest. I've lived overseas but found that Minnesota is the best place for me and my little men. That said, I need adventure and travel. Other needs - pizza and yoga. I'm not fussy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

James Bond!!, Die Hard with a Vengeance, Love Actually, Philadelphia Story...

For fun

To me, almost anything can be fun - playing with friends and family, going to see a movie, playing laser tag, nice walk around the lakes, waterskiing, floating on a boat (I'll go fishing with you if I can just lay in the boat), bike rides...

Last read

Life After Life, Domestic Violets, Where'd You Go Bernadette?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Stubborn like a German, nice like a Norwegian, the rest is all mutt.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in the big guy, but I have concerns about how different organized religions make people treat others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I suffer from law degree.