Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Try on something different...

In his own words

I'm a fun loving, easy going guy who's looking for somebody I can hang out with that's not in my current social circle. I'm very ambitious and have been working hard to get to where I want to be in my career. One thing is for sure though, I always make time for the important people in my life no matter what and I keep the promises that I make. I love playing basketball and hanging out with friends during my off time because it keeps me from getting stressed out. I'm a big Laker and Dodger fan so I try to go to as many games as I can during the regular season. I enjoy cooking from time to time and as far as mexican food goes, I won't burn down the kitchen. I really enjoy going to the movies and taking road trips to see new sights from time to time. You'll always find me in a good mood and my friends would say that I'm a funny guy to be around. Growing up I feel blessed to have been raised in culturally rich neighborhood, because of that I'm very loyal by nature and I never forget who I am or where I come from. I'm a low maintenance guy who's a throwback to the old school days; a man who opens doors, pulls the seat out, even lays the coat over a puddle of water and treats a lady how she should be treated. I'm looking for a woman who is honest with herself and others, that has a sense of humor, and is the type of person who appreciates the simple things in the life. At this point I would like to take things easy and see where it goes. Who knows? We might be a perfect fit...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Just lost my dog a few months back due to natural causes, looking to get another one in time,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Las Vegas, Hawaii, Mammoth Lakes, and British Columbia. I've always wanted to take a trip to Europe and that's something I'm planning to do very soon.

Favorite things

I like listening to hip-hop, jazz, oldies, and anything with soul and a vibrant beat. Some of my favorite shows are Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Hell on Wheels,The Walking Dead, and as much as I'd hate to admit it...Love & Hip Hop Atlanta.

For fun

I like going to the movies, Car Shows, Dodger and Laker games, and Concerts. I love trying new food, and seeing new places. Basketball is my favorite sport and I try to play pickup games with my friends whenever I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in the automotive sales industry for most of my working life. I like what I do and continue to work very hard to perfect my craft.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was born into a Catholic household, but I ended up being raised Methodist. Although my schedule doesn't allow me to go to church as often anymore, my faith is still there and I'm very respectful of others.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference