Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Have sass will travel.

In her own words

I’m a native New Englander who’s lived in Boston for the last nine years. I try to hang out with my friends as much as possible, but don’t tell them, sometimes I hang out with them for their dogs. I love hiking and try to go as often as possible, even if it’s just to the Blue Hills or Fells. I love the White Mountains. I recently got bit by the endurance running bug. I just finished my first half-marathon and had so much fun that sometimes I think about the crazy notion of a full marathon...ah, sometimes I'm just a dreamer :) I spend my workdays at at health care company that is trying to change the system through radical primary care. I also teach yoga to carpenters. We have a great ole time, and I've converted a few of them that yoga isn't all about being up on the mountain chanting om (although don't get me wrong, I would pretty much love that). My ideal Saturday night would be going to see live music and drinking great beer.I love being active, but am excited for that point in a relationship where we can cuddle on the couch and watch Netflix. I am open-minded, enjoy cooking, listening to NPR, and will read pretty anything I can get my hands on. I recently backpacked around Central and South America, studying yoga and pursuing my dream of becoming fluent in Spanish (trabajo en curso). Travel is an important part of my life and I’m looking forward to continuing to explore South America and other areas of the world including New Zealand and Japan—maybe with you! I’m looking for a man who has his life together, is funny, kind, enjoys the outdoors and is curious about the world. You should be ambitious enough to go after your goals, but grounded enough to know that the person who finishes the race last is just as strong as the person who crosses first.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On top of a mountain, my back porch, local bar, at the beach, music festivals. Favorite places I've traveled to: Colombia, Thailand, and Spain. I love the South End, the Harborwalk in Southie/Dorchester and the Esplanade.

Favorite things

My yoga mat,curling up on a rainy day with a good book, beer with friends, 30 Rock, veggies and laughing so hard I cry.

For fun

I love to travel, travel and more travel. When I'm home, though I love to drink a great craft brew, salsa dancing, yoga, hiking, and trying new things (what will you introduce me to?).

Last read

I currently have a huge stack of books next to bed that includes Lean In, the Steve Jobs biography, Love in the Time of Cholera and the Best American non required reading 2005.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral