Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
kindness is more than deeds. It's an attitude, an expression, a look, a touch. It's anything that lifts another person--C. neil Strait.

In her own words

Just have a silly thought that it's would be nice if when we meet, i can make you feel..."wow!, she is who i'm looking for" ha..ha...that's really silly, i know... i'm consider myself normal and happy with my life the way i am. i'm friendly, easy going, relaxing, sometimes talkative and have a high self-confident. i believe in myself and people around me. Nothing we can't do if we really want to make it happen. i also be a good listener and i don't mind to change if you have a better reasons. I'm not perfect, i did make some mistakes in my life, but i learned from it. there are so many things i don't know in this world. You can just be you, because i will be just the real me too. I like the beaches in the early morning when not so many people and not burning hot. i like to try new things, especially new food but hopefully it's delicious. i like to eat and also like to cook. Food Network seem to be my favorite channel for now. I don't like arguing. I do believe everyone did somethings for a reason. i'm here because i'm looking for Mr. the right one who I hope he, in the future, is the one who i want to spend the rest of my life with. If not, to make a few new good friends not gonna hurt a thing. I work hard and spend most of my time with my 13 years old son. i would like to have someone who really do care about me, understand who i am. The one that clearly accept the different of culture or like to learn another culture at lease. Most of all, you have to be able to love my son, because i do love him so much and he is with me full time. It's nice to know that beside yourself, you still have someone out there keep an eye on you and care about you! i'm far away half world from my home country. My parent live there. They taught me to be happy with our life. I hope one day, i can have my own wonderful family too.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The place that you can be there with me!

Favorite things

i dream of traveling around the world, but don't have much time to do it. I love taking care people, but guessing now i'm getting older, so there is a time that i need "one" to take care me too. ^^

For fun

cooking and baking, movies, Ice skating, sight seeing, walking in the park. However sometimes, i love just stay home and have a nice quite day with family.

Last read

cooking recipe, The 6 Most Important Decisions You'll Ever Make: A Guide for Teen (well, i'm not a teen,but i do have teenager boy), Twilight SAGA, active leader, restaurant financial basics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral