Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go exploring!

In his own words

I strive to live life as deeply as possible. There's something about the great outdoors, especially here in California, that rejuvenates my soul and sustains me. I try to make it out to the Sierras at least several times a year, although even a short stroll through Land's End helps to remind me that there's more to this world than what we've built for ourselves. Music has always been a big part of my life. I love playing and listening to everything from the classical masters -- Beethoven, Brahms, Stravinsky, Rachmaninoff -- to jazz, blues, and alternative. I believe that one of the most important qualities to cultivate is the ability and desire to empathize with another person's perspectives, feelings, and experiences. I've found that many other positive traits -- thoughtfulness, patience, generosity -- can be seen as expressions of empathy. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for learning, the arts, and nature; whose intellectual curiosity and sharp wit are balanced by a goofy sense of humor and a penchant for silliness; who has a mature understanding of what goes into a successful and rewarding relationship; and who appreciates and values family.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Dogs embody the essence of friendship.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to count -- Pacifica, Marin Headlands, every In 'n Out ever, Monk's Kettle, San Tung, Yosemite (back country), Tahoe, Jupiter (in Berkeley), REI, Bernal Hill, Presidio, and on and on...


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Road biking, KQED, chamber music, Chris Rock, running, piano, U2, bacon, black coffee, Calvin & Hobbes, backcountry camping, guitar, hiking, photography, road trips, sunsets, Bill Evans, When Harry Met Sally, Khan Academy, backpacking, ukulele

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is ride my road bike on the Pacific Coast Highway (especially near Big Sur and north of Bodega Bay). So beautiful! I also play music (classical, pop, folk, jazz, etc.), shoot photos, and hope to make a film someday.

Last read

I highly recommend "30 Life Lessons for Living" -- it has taught me a great deal about what really matters in life, from the perspective of those who have lived to tell the tale.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Partnership manager at Google
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Kimchi, bulgoki, bibimbap :)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Although I grew up Christian, I no longer subscribe to any particular faith. My world view is rooted in science, logic, and the golden rule.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to MIT for undergrad (computer science), and Haas at UC Berkeley for my MBA.