Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mols228

35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This may be controversial but...I'm over the whole bacon phenomenon. I get it. It's good.

In her own words

So. Bacon. Am I right or what? Or are you one of those bacon-crazed enthusiasts who lobbies for things like bacon flavored toothpaste. Don't get me wrong, I'll enjoy a good piece or five of bacon from time to time, I just don't need it invading every category out there. I predict a pig rebellion one of these days. Ok, so now that that is out of the way here's a little bit about me…I'm originally from outside Boston (I know your next question and the answer is yes, Tom Brady can basically do no wrong in my eyes) and I relocated to SF in 2010 by way of Chicago. Loving the Bay Area but there is always more to explore. I would say most people describe me as pretty laid back. It kind of takes a lot for me to get worked up (in a serious way) about something. Love to laugh, travel, take pictures, go to the movies, board/card games and the occasional round of charades, spend time with friends and family. I'd say my sense of humor is a cross between silly and dry. Slapstick has a special place in my heart. I like the outdoors and am trying to take advantage of all the hiking that is so close by. I am looking for a meaningful relationship with someone who can make me laugh, is honest, and shares some of the same interests but can also introduce me to new ones. I'm a big believer in the importance of the little things when it comes to relationships.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Place Pigalle, Monk's Kettle, Lone Palm, Sunday farmer's market, Sonoma, Pt. Reyes. Elsewhere: NH for the 4th, Chicago in the summer, New England in the fall, Paris whenever though I've only been when it's freezing - take two will be warmer.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Blue Bottle iced coffee, sunsets, a perfectly ripe nectarine, This American Life, Marc Maron's WTF, Neko Case, Pearl Jam, Parks Rec, Downton Abbey, Portlandia, Inglorious Basterds, Dumb Dumber, most things Coen brothers.

For fun

My spare time agenda includes: going to the movies, reading, day trips, checking out a concert, practicing my photography skills, attempting to be crafty, taking in a baseball game, exploring the city, dinner/drinks out.

Last read

Typically stick with novels but have been meaning to get into more non-fiction (CIA history intrigues me). Some fiction favorites: East of Eden,Time Traveler's Wife, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, The Book Thief, A Confederacy of Dunces, Americanah.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a financial role in higher ed. It's a pretty good gig.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but have been non-practicing for longer than I can remember. I respect those who have strong faith but would not call myself religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference