Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mollysunshine6

51 year old woman | Hanover, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This isn't a game!

In her own words

I think am a very down to earth girl. I prefer taking walks and doing things outside as opposed to sitting in a bar( except Sundays during Ravens season) . I love walking my dog at the park. I can spend hours there on a pretty day. I love laying in the grass on a warm summer night and looking at the stars. I like to sit out on my porch with my friends and drink a beer and laugh a lot . Little things in life excite me like seeing a deer running across a field, a bird I have never seen at my bird feeder, pretty sunsets, wildflowers in the woods, being out on the water with the warm sun hitting my face, silly stuff like that. I am pretty self sufficient. I mow my own lawn, can do many of my own home repairs, can change a flat tire, like to go fishing. I am fully capable of functioning on my own but I miss having someone around to share in the little things with me. I am very much a lady but I don't mind getting dirty either. I am not high maintenance when it comes to possessions. I don't need "things" to make me happy. I have never had the best of everything and that is ok with me. My furniture is mis matched, my sofa is a hand me down and I don't even own a set of matching dishes. I am just looking for that person who completes me without all the frills. My potential partner must have a love for animals. I have a big dog and two cats of my own and I volunteer for an all breed dog rescue in my spare time. It's a passion of mine and something very near and dear to my heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I am a dog lover. I have a White German shepherd who is my best friend. You can not mind white dog hair all over you. You also can not be fearful of dogs because he can be a bit intimidating.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Annapolis and in my home town Bouna Fortuna, Kclingers and Scozzaro's.

College

Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from classic rock to country. My favorite TV shows are Two and A Half Men, American Idol, House, The Dog Whisperer and anything on HGTV.

For fun

I am a huge Baltimore Ravens Fan. I also enjoy going to concerts, wine festivals and fishing. I love doing anything outdoors. I love just walking with my dog. If it's pretty out...that is where I want to be.

Last read

The Hanover Evening Sun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Customer Service Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Polish and Irish decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference