Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Adkins, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a man with a Passion for and outgoing, a relationship where we compliment one another..

In her own words

Recently I entered into semi-retirement, was laid off my 16 year job as Executive Assistant with KCI. I say "semi-retirement" as I'm not sure if I'll just take some time off for now to enjoy life a little more and return to the working world later. I have several options in the works, considering a home business I'm looking for someone fun with integrity to do things with. Someone who still believes in love..... I have 3 children and 3 granddaughters who are very much a part of my life! I adore them. I love adventure, water, mountains, good food, music, the outdoors, Broadway shows on occasion, good movies with gifted actors and travel just to name a few interests. I treasure each day and take value in trying to live my life with sincerity and values. I have lived my life a little on the edge at times, fearless to try new adventures. Raised a Military brat and lived in several states and countries. I have remained in contact close friends all thru the years. And love to travel and visit them. I believe in romance and love and hope to find a man desiring the same. I miss the presence of a man.. My brunette pictures are from 2011 and 2012. Blonde are current. Age difference is interesting. Not so sure really how much it matters. I'm not knitting yet and when i do get old I will use my liife alert to have the cute young firemen come visit! Lol. Please have pictures posted.... And thanks so much for taking the time to read my profile, Lisa

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Husky; I rescued her 4 months ago.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

too many to mention, Sushi bars, wine dives on occasion, the beach, the Riverwalk, anywhere with outdoor music, Fredericksburg, Grune, travelling.... Hawaii, Europe


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

a large variety of ethnic foods, Asian, Thai, Seafood and the list goes on. Being outdoors!

For fun

Wow, see all my interestes....

Last read

I read the headline news daily and have many interests I like to research on line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Texas girl!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I've always had a personal relationship with God. I've been blessed!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
2 years @ Southwest Missouri State too many courses over the years to mention... I did not finish my degree program, but have been successful enough....and managed to raise 3 children, 2 of which have double BA degrees,