Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's been said that I am a goofball and a dork, life is to short too take too seriously, have fun and live it!!

In her own words

I am a down to earth kind of girl. I love family, friends, and keeping it simple. I try to find joy in the little things.I am not the party or clubbing type.I cant walk in high heels to save my life. My boots are my high heels! I like hole in the wall and laid back places. I love two stepping, and would love a dance partner! I am a single mom to an amazing 5 year old! He is my life and everything I do is for him. If that is a deal breaker, you might want to move on. I love tattoo's and have a couple :) I am sarcastic and like to poke fun, if you can't take a joke or a prank, I am probably not the girl your looking for. My idea of a good time is fishing, grilling out, going to the lake, or staying in and watching movies. I am looking for my best friend, someone that loves to laugh, joke, smile, and is probably a little goofy.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

I love watching comedy movies! I listen mostly to Country music. I love fishing and being by the lake, anything outdoors. My favorite foods are comfort food, Italian food, and sea food!

For fun

I love staying in and watching movies. I also love going out and playing pool, darts, cards, going bowling, and having a couple of drinks. I love fishing, having some drinks, and sitting by the lake on the weekends, especially after a long week!

Last read

The Hunger games, The Help, A Good Earth, and anything Nicholas Sparks writes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a CLS (customer loyalty specialist) for a pest control company in Carrollton. I do sales, quality assurance, and I deal a lot with upset customers. But I love my job and the people I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college