Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Neshannock, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of New Castle, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The joy is in the journey...

In her own words

I am an adventurous, fun loving, honest, down to earth girl. I like to spend time with my son going snowboarding, skiing, riding atv's, hiking and walking the dogs in the country. Love the outdoors with campfires and toasting marshmallows whenever possible. My ideal match would most importantly be a kind, loving, honest and family oriented soul. Good values and believes that family, fun, trust and loyalty are all part of a great relationship. A good sense of humor and love to laugh everyday...if you are adventurous that would be the cherry on top!! I don't lie, cheat or steal and I expect the same from those around me. I am very family oriented and actually enjoy spending time with my family and especially my son. My family is crazy but in a good way if you know what I mean. I treat people the way I want to be treated, I work hard so I can play hard.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a St. Bernard and very spoiled black lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the white sandy beaches on the gulf coast of Florida. I have been the Caribbean, Mexico, Grand Cayman and loved them all. Working on my dream vacations to Italy, Alaska and Hawaii. I would love to make it to Sturgis someday!


Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. Don't watch alot of tv but my fav shows are Bones, Sons of Anarchy and anything on HGTV. Favorite food is definitely italian!!

For fun

I love to try new things but some old favorites are movies (theater or cuddled up at home), sunday dinner with my family, skiing and snowboarding with my son, biking, hiking, riding atv's, motorcycles, beer/wine on the patio.

Last read

Vacation literature I ordered on Alaska.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business Administration