Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in the ugly truth over a beautiful...

In her own words

I believe in the ugly truth over a beautiful lie. Skeptical of this whole online dating (cliche #1) and never thought it would come down to this but I will give it a try! I mean let's be honest scrolling through a bunch of online profiles is not how I had envisioned meeting someone! However, it has come down to this so here goes... Me: easy-going girl who loves the simple things in life (cliche #2?). I would describe me as a 'girly tomboy' if that is even such a thing, or just plain down to earth. I have a motorcycle which I love to ride as much as I can. I have had it for 5 summers now and love it! It is a PINK Yamaha V-Star, so tried to make it as girly as I could! :) I love trying new things and embarking on new adventures (#3). I am a very driven girl and work hard for the things I have and do. Work hard, play harder! Did I mention I'm pretty sarcastic as well? I live for MN summers so can't wait for it to finally be nice out so I can be outside playing yard games, on a lake, or sipping a drink by a bonfire! (tie the last few thoughts into cliche #4) But do enjoy November winter activities as well that require a rifle and blaze orange. I like adventure and trying new things (#5). Prefer NE dive bars vs uptown/downtown bars but that does not mean you won't catch me out at either area, because a girl likes to be taken out for a night out on the town every now and then! :) Im a registered nurse and love my job! I enjoy helping others and feel like I make a difference in someone else's life. You: Driven, like trying new things, easy to talk to and someone I can be myself around. If you want to grab my attention, a message is better than a simple wink.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a kitty named Baxter. I would love to have a dog someday but just dont have the time to take care of one now.

Favorite hot spots

Grew up in NE Mpls so tend to hit up the NE bars often but also enjoy uptown bars as well!


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

spending time with friends, family, and my amazing niece and nephew. Playing bingo at sportsbars (yeah I'm a dork), spending time up north, going to sporting events, and doing new things!

For fun

Pretty much up for anything!

Last read

Must admit it, yes, I have read all the 50 Shades of Grey books, but also read the Hunger Games books recently which I enjoyed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe having a good education is very important in life. Therefore, am looking for someone who has a degree or is currently seeking one.