Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fun, energetic woman looking for something real.

In her own words

I'm a down to earth woman who finds joy in the small pleasures in life. I love to stop and smell the salt air and gaze at the blue sky. I love my job, my friends and my family. I enjoy my work and I love to run and do yoga. I have a great group of girl friends that I spend a lot of my free time with. On weekends I like to jog around Alki, take my Mom to brunch and read. I also love to be outside and I love to spend sunny days hiking in the mountains or at the beach. I 'm looking to find a real and lasting relationship. I'm looking for someone who can laugh at their own mistakes, enjoy what they have in the present and try new and exciting things in the future. I want someone who will hike up a mountain in the morning, dress up and go to dinner at night and enjoy a lazy Sunday.

Her interests

Business networking , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat and his name is Gatsby

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love spending time outside. Some of my favorite places are: Alki beach, Mt. Si, Tiger Mountain, SAM sculpture park and the library (I know, very nerdy but I love to read).


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV but I love watching football in the fall. I'm an active person and enjoy activities outside in the sun. I love trying new foods but my all time favorite thing to eat is chocolate!

For fun

I love to run and I do so most days. I also love to go hiking and try to take full advantage of our beautiful Washington summers! I also love to read and I love used book stores!

Last read

I just finished business school so most of what I have read lately has been accounting text books and articles from the Harvard Business Review. However I love to read and I'm currently reading a book called Drowning Ruth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job as a public relations and communications coordinator at a large construction company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference