Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Its hard to meet someone when you go to work, grade papers on off time and only go out once in a while with your brothers. take me dancing.

In her own words

Someone to take me to dinner/dancing. A man who knows how to treat a lady. Who will pull my chair out at dinner and open my door for me. That gets along with family and does not mind spending time w/ them. Wants a friend first and see where it goes from there. A person who likes the idea of forever. My parents are married 43 yrs. Grandparents 75. You have to want and like kids. I have nieces/nephews/god children that I'm around a lot. I have 3 brothers and have a sarcastic sense of humor. W/ brothers you better be able to dish it out as well as take a joke. I have dogs and hope you do too. Like to travel. Have been to Greece and Asia. I attend mass weekly and teach confirmation classes w/ my Dad. I currently teach math at a Catholic middle school. Teaching is my passion and I love the look on a students face when they get it. I don't mind getting dirty as I like to make my own art, help with the yard work when necessary. I like to cook.I consider myself an all around person b/c I'm up for anything. Love to wear high heels and dress up or jeans /boots if what we are doing requires them. Born and raised near Houston but in rural area. My Grand parents have a big farm near La Grange, Texas and we all love the slow pace when we visit. If you are looking for a Barbie doll kind of girl that's not me. I am a very curvy woman. I have a few pounds to lose. I am loyal to the person I am committed too so if you're looking for someone for the long haul , send me an email. Janna PS. why do most men only want women who are athletic, toned and slender?? No one is truly perfect and I have my flaws as does everyone. Are the women who are curvy, a few extra lbs., not acceptible to most men and not lovable?? Just asking??

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have 4 dogs, a dachshund, chihuahua, black lab, and a scottish terrier mix. All girls and 2 are rescue dogs. Grey/white cat who adopted us and the neighbors. She shares all of us.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

continental club, local kc hall on fish fry friday


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like most all types of music but most especially swing music to dance to. Driving my truck and my dogs.Visiting the farm in hill country.

For fun

I love to cook, dance, and DIY projects. I build wooden refurbished beer coolers, benches and other artsy things like that. I make them mostly and donate them to church and school for auction/fundraisers or for other charities who request them.

Last read

probably math books for teaching class



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a teacher in a Catholic middle school .
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I prefer dating within my ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
cradle Catholic and I teach religion to the youth of the church
Languages: English English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
I have my bachelors degree in math and its what I am passionate about. NUMBERS !!!