Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to San Francisco (by way of Seattle,...

In her own words

I moved to San Francisco (by way of Seattle, NYC, Chicago, and the South Bay) about two years ago and I love it. This city amazes me and I feel incredibly lucky that I get to live in such a culturally diverse, food forward, stunningly beautiful place. I’m really content with my life: awesome friends, super cool family, a great little pup and a job that I look forward to (almost) everyday. I love being in the kitchen - cooking, especially baking, is therapeutic for me. I take as many classes as possible and I spend a lot of time pouring over recipes, figuring out how to perfect them. I prefer dives to clubs, baseball to football, kindness to coolness, New Orleans to Vegas, coffee to tea, dogs to cats, spin to yoga, the Mission to the Marina, syrahs to chardonnays, sunrises to sunsets, Sonoma to Napa, and flip flops to heels. Shoot me a message if you think we have something to chat about. Bonus points for the following: - You live pretty close to San Francisco. - You're into the SF food scene - farmer's markets, fundraisers, interesting restaurants, etc. - Playing cribbage in GG/Dolores Park sounds like a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon. - You'll never ask me to go to Burning Man. - You won't laugh at me when I stop to say hi to every dog I pass on the street.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet little pup named Wrigley. In my humble (and non-biased) opinion, she's pretty much perfect.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants - Beretta, Mason Pacific, Lazy Bear, SPQR, Bar Tartine, Wayfare Tavern, Umami Burger, Mission Cheese... Destinations - anywhere with snow, beaches, or vineyards.

Favorite things

Sunrises, playing frisbee with the dog, international travel, cooking/baking, good Thai food, laughing so hard you cry, my family, snuggling up with a movie...

For fun

Wine tasting, tennis lessons, Giants games, exploring the city, new restaurants, culinary classes, summers at the lake, weekends away, live music, sunshine, local street festivals or farmer's markets, lazy Sundays, traveling...

Last read

I've always loved reading and now thanks to my south bay commute I have new appreciation for audio books. Currently reading The Circle by Dave Eggers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Let's just say the show "Parks and Recreation" hits a little too close to home :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral