Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll take the rapist for $500 Trebek. Its therapist Connery.

In her own words

Well well well, match you wiiin again. I've done the online dating thing before, and it has failed(miserably) BUT once again I'm hooked back in, and hope this will end positively (And my mother has recently asked if I was a lesbian soooooo here I am.) Anyways, I'm Michelle. I'm 26 and I enjoy life, long walks off a short bridge, watching grass grow, but more importantly, watching paint dry. I laugh at all those A T & T commercials(its queen to make a funny), watching wheel of fortune every day, and am a little depressed that Honey Boo Boo's mom has been in a committed, healthy relationship, while I write irrelevant things on an online dating profile. I play sports, and yes I most likely will beat you, and no I'm not joking. I should have made it to the Olympics but my aspirations for pottery making overcame my will to lift things up and put them down, so my heavyweight wrestling gig was up. I hate liars, I love working, and am coming to the point where nights out at the bar are no longer enticing. After working 60 hours a week, the last thing I want to do is listen to a college student rant about how cool his fraternity is, and how much beer he consumed all week, all while spilling his drink on me. No I'm not looking for someone to 'put a ring on it'(hey Beyoncé) but I am looking for a commitment(you know the thing between two people, and only two people. that is like a t-rex these days..extinct), and someone to share a Hawaiian buffalo chicken pizza with. I talk too loud(I'm Italian), i have a dirty mouth (yes, i chew orbit and it doesnt work), I'm a little odd(if you already couldn't tell), and probably and am unlike any person you will ever meet..( could be a good or bad thing. you decide) If you don't enjoy singing at the top of your lungs, while driving around aimlessly, going bowling, the beach, and sarcasm, well bub you're out of luck. I don't understand winks. Like am I suppose to wink back, offer you some Visine, maybe both? And PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do not tell me you look better in person than you do in your pictures. For all you know, I could be a 1500 lb male looking for someone to feed me graham crackers and meatballs all day.(Do you prefer lamb and tuna fish?) your you're/ its it's/ there their they're.. take note/Webster dictionary it/youtube. whatever you need to do.. know the difference.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Im allergic to everything bur I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi bars, regular bars clubs movies etc.Im usually up for anything.


Worcester State College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Buffalo chicken pizza, sleeping in, waking up to nice texts, someone who does the 'little things', the beach!, vacations(because i rarely get one), ice cream, laughter, friends && family, tattoos, easy conversations, and a great smile

For fun

I like to visit the local watering hole occasionally. But i also enjoy lazy nights in wearing sweat pants and eating.I love playing basketball.I also enjoy bowling.Im learning how to play guitar as well.

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im a mutt. Thats all you really need to know:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im catholic but rarely go to church. I believe more in karma. But above all faith and hope.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college