Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
And then we continued blissfully into this small but perfect piece of our forever

In her own words

Hello Everyone! I'm Mollee, let me tell you a few things about myself. I moved here from Iowa a few years back and I have to say Colorado has kind of grown on me! I have 2 wonderful girls ages 6 and 2. They are my world. I'm looking for a guy who accepts and doesn't mind that I have kids. I'm not looking for a replacement daddy, they already have a great dad. It would be nice to have a man who is great with kids! I like to travel as much as I can. My favorite place in the world is Washington state! I feel at home and peaceful while I'm up there. I try and make it up there at least once a year. It would be great to have a travel partner! I'm not really a girly girl. Don't get me wrong I like to look cute but I'm not the kind of girl who wears heels and dresses all the time with a ton of makeup. I'm simple. I don't take 2 hours to get ready but I am always cute and presentable. I'm looking for a guy who cares about his appearance and is in good shape. I don't want him to dress better than me though ;) I've never been camping, I've been dying to try it! Maybe this summer will be my year to finally do it. I love a guy with a sense of humor! I like laughing and I feel like I have a pretty good sense of humor myself. I like going to live sporting events (I got nuggets playoff tickets! Super excited!) comedy shows, concerts, movies, dining out, etc. I'm spontaneous and I love having an idea and just doing it right then and there. I am kind of shy around new groups of people but I warm up pretty quick. I'm sure there's more I could say but Im kind of out of words right now :) If you'd like to know Anything else please send me a message. I'm always ready to meet new people and chat. Hope to talk to you soon.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the Tavern Downtown, The Soiled Dove Underground, The Thin Man, and Sienna Wine Bar. Travel wise my favorite place in this world is Washington State! Everything about that place takes my breath away.

Favorite things

Music: Maroon 5, Imagine Dragons, Michael Buble, The Decemberists, Lee DeWyze etc. Movies: All the Twilight movies :), Oz the Great and Powerful T.V: Dexter, Once Upon a Time, Grey's Anatomy, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Destination Truth

For fun

I've never been camping so I would love to try it! I like fishing, road trips, light hiking, shopping, movies, and museums among other things.

Last read

Case Pleadings for my job :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a legal secretary at a law firm in Downtown Denver.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am of mostly Irish and Scottish decent. There is a little Belgian and Indian in there somewhere as well.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, Italian, Urdu
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree