Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Prince, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-70 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a romantic-at-heart. I love intimate time with my mate . I am an easy going, go-with-the-flow type. I don't anger easily, nor do I stress about trivial things in life. I don't criticize or judge others. I'm a good listener and will encourage and support you. I believe communication and compromise are crucial. I'm fun-loving, honest, sincere, selfless, loving, loyal, and sometimes a bit goofy. I can easily laugh at myself or at life, but draw the line at negative criticism. I am a work in progress and will do what it takes to improve myself, our relationship, finances, and my life. I simply love to be happy, smile, laugh and enjoy life without sweating the small stuff! I'm a fairly active person, but know we all need down time to bring balance to life and to renew our body and soul. I tend to be a night owl, but am finding that as time passes, I enjoy going to bed a bit earlier and watching the sun rise in the morning. I do prefer a clean and organized home, but understand life happens first. I'm currently working toward becoming job optional. I enjoy working on home projects or chores together. When the weather's nice I'm typically outside, preferably with a cold drink in hand! I'm not much of a TV fanatic. Aside from a couple shows I do like, I probably couldn't tell you what else is on. I occasionally do like to game, but it doesn't consume me. I can take it or leave it. If you like to game, I'll play with you now and then. I do like a good movie, and do that more when the weather is bad. I hope you'll watch a chick flick with me now and then? I need a man who is family oriented and will invest himself not only in me, but in my kids' lives as well. You should understand and respect that sometimes my kids/family come first. If you can't without always feeling neglected or unloved, then you really aren't equipped to be with someone who has children. I am seeking a man with good morals and similar core values. One who selflessly and willingly performs random acts of kindness, or volunteers his time to give back to others without questioning motives, keeping score or expecting anything in return. It is nice to have commonalities, but we don't necessarily have to have all of the same interests. Our differences are what makes us unique. I embrace my partner's interests, and it would be nice to find a man who willingly reciprocates for me. Relationships are give and take, and you get out what you put in. I love spending quality one-on-one time together, but some time away is nice every once in awhile too. I am looking for a man who is easy going, funny and fun-loving. Someone positive who doesn't always focus on the negative, who isn't doom and gloom when life deals you struggles. I want to be able to freely discuss any subject without it making you easily angered or depressed. We should be able to face life's ups and downs together. A man who isn't judgmental, shallow or hypocritical in his standards, who loves me unconditionally for who I am without trying to mold me into the image of me he'd like to see. I dislike drama, and won't tolerate it from the people in my life. Be real. No games, lying, or cheating. No secrets, pretending or facade. I can usually tell a lie anyway, so why not be honest in the first place? I try to live by the Golden Rule. I expect my partner to reciprocate respect, honesty, loyalty and integrity. It's really not hard! A man who loves to have fun, laugh, hold hands, cuddle, kiss, caress, and can reciprocate intimacy, love and affection in public and private. I give great massages and love to give, but I also fully expect to receive as well! I want a man who isn't afraid to step out of his comfort zone once in awhile. I want a man who loves genuinely for all the right reasons, and is determined to never stop trying. Someone who ultimately seeks a forever commitment. Not looking for perfect, just perfect for me

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer warm climates, sandy beaches, anywhere on the lake/ocean. Love anywhere with live music, dancing, beautiful sunsets, starry skies, water, fun in the sun. My goal is to have my own ocean/lake-front house. I want to travel and go on cruise.

Favorite things

Music: Jonny Lang, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Creed, Norah Jones, Josh Groban, Brandon Heath, Tenth Avenue North. I admit, I like cute feet. Ha ha. And I love kissing. I think it's highly underrated, and is one of the best ways to express love intimately.

For fun

Boating, fishing, hiking, jet skiing, camping, biking, music, bonfires, concerts, festivals, cookouts, grilling out, dining out, movies, walks along the beach, vacation getaways, road trips, riding motorcycles. I have a helmet if you have the bike?

Last read

Heaven is for Real; 5 Love Languages; Your Best Life Now; Purpose Driven Life; Rich Dad, Poor Dad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Heavyset
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral