Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In 1984 I was hospitalized for approaching perfection.

In his own words

I moved here 4 years ago from Washington, DC after living there for 8 years. I miss it sometimes, but I love Philadelphia. It's a very under-appreciated city. I'm looking for my law-abiding citizen. (for the literal folk: that's just wordplay for the people who like to use the phrase "partner-in-crime." I might still like you even if you're a criminal). I don't have a list of requirements of a date or partner. I'm not judgmental or intolerant of others' beliefs/cultures, etc. It's pretty simple; I'm looking for someone open-minded like me. But in order for this profile not to be as Ann as the nose on Plain's face (an homage to my favorite tv show), here is a little more about me: - I like to be challenged. Just don't agree with me about everything. - I eat pretty much anything and everything. - I'd love to experiment with cooking, but I have no desire to make food for just myself. - I like staying fit and I'd love to hit the gym more often, but most of the time I'm either too hungry or wiped from the day to make it there. One day... - My best friends are my brother, sister-in-law, and two little nephews. They used to live 3 blocks away from me but they just moved to Nashville. I plan on visiting often. - I appreciate music. Like, good music. And sometimes I can be pretentious about it, haha.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My bed's pretty comfy, although I prefer it to be a cool, not hot spot. And, you know. Blah blah world travels and fun Philly hangouts. I'd rather change things up than have a go-to.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

butterflies and zebras and moonbeams. and fairy tales.

For fun

Ball games at the Bank (and Philadelphia sports in general), art museum exhibits, concerts, dive bars, trivia, people-watching. Playing guitar, writing music/lyrics - I played semi-professionally before I unfortunately became a grown-up.

Last read

I pretty much exclusively read related to work these days. I once had a life though. Franny and Zooey is my all time favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a neurosurgery resident. It takes up most of my time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
The path to God is a personal one with many avenues. I think all religions ultimately seek to answer the same questions, so I prefer not to draw boundaries between them.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. and M.D. at George Washington University