Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Simply impress me with your intelligence, decisiveness, sense of humor and creativity! No Fixer-Uppers Please!

In her own words

The first thing most people notice about me is my smile! My friends would describe me as happy, honest, even-tempered, driven, and committed to keeping my word. I have a very energetic, positive and warm-hearted personality. I enjoy engaging conversation, public speaking, live jazz, exploring other cultures and learning something new every day. I am extremely health conscious and have an active lifestyle. I enjoy traveling, tennis, golfing, running, biking, swimming, and competitive sports. Like most athletes, I love attending and watching professional sporting events including football, basketball, tennis, track/field and gymnastics. I derive a great deal of satisfaction from organizing and participating in community service projects and events. I am interested in meeting a gentleman 'close to my age', who is physically active, even-tempered, honest, intelligent, decisive, and Christ-centered. A gentleman who is a leader and knows his direction and purpose in life is definitely a keeper! Other attributes that I find attractive include a sense of humor, attention to detail, a mature and responsible demeanor and excellent communication skills. If you are the naturally affectionate type and enjoy holding hands, that's a great start. I absolutely love kids but would like to meet someone who has no kids, adult kids or legal custody arrangements in place for minors. My three IF'S that are relationship deal-breakers: 1) If you don't exercise regularly and maintain a healthy lifestyle, that is a huge deal breaker. 2) If you are insecure, jealous, argumentative and/or controlling, we won't be a good match. 3) If you smoke anything (cigarette, cigar, pipe, pot) or engage in ANY criminal or risky, health jeopardizing activities, please DON'T contact me. I am only interested in a monogamous relationship with "one" heterosexual gentleman who is financially responsible, marriage-minded and definitely a college graduate. You don't have to be perfect but you do need to add value to my life and expect the same from me. Hmmm, so here are some characteristics of Fixer-Uppers: Married 3 or more times, No steady job , Some College, Financially Strapped, No basic household assets, Bad Credit, Renter with Lease expiring soon. Thank you for viewing my profile and best of luck finding your match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are beachfront golf resorts, jazz venues, sporting venues, urban eateries, Bermuda, Barbados, Puerto Vallerta, Laguna Beach. Basically, any place with a beach I enjoy cooking and entertaining. I love fresh fish & seafood dishes

Favorite things

I enjoy walking, jogging, biking, talking, holding hands, golfing, sailing, snorkeling, mini vacations, being photographed, and surprises. I enjoy watching HGTV and listening to jazz, old school classics, some rock and a few neo-soul artists.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy being spontaneous. I love the arts, musems, outdoor activities, anything health and fitness related, sporting events and touring new homes. I enjoy doing volunteer work for my sorority and other service-based organizations.

Last read

The Wake of the Wind by J. Alexander Cooper, business, tech, travel, architecture and golf magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree